2024may 14
0

LIVE WEB EVENT: Dispute Resolution for International Deals | May 16, 2024, 6:00pm (EEST)

What are the most effective options for resolving international business/legal disputes?

How does international arbitration & mediation work?

Register now to attend the live web event “Dispute Resolution for International Deals on Thursday, May 16, 2024, at 6:00pm (EEST), 11:00am (ET), 8:00am (PT), 3:00pm (GMT) to join the conversation.

Navigating international business transactions requires a well-defined strategy for resolving potential disputes. This live web event will equip in-house counsel with the knowledge and tools to effectively address these challenges. Including identifying the most effective options for resolving international business /legal disputes, considering factors such as cost, time, confidentiality, and enforceability.

Dimitris Emvalomenos, Dep. Managing Partner at Bahas, Gramatidis & Partners LLP, Athens, GreeceYannick Neneng, Managing Partner at Neneng Law Office, Douala, CameroonRoger E. Barton, Managing Partner, and James D. Benak, Of Counsel, at Barton LLP, New York, U.S.A.,will discuss hot topics and alternatives in international dispute resolution.

The live web event is organized by the International Legal Affairs Network Community of The Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC) and is sponsored by Primerus.

Register now by clicking here